Order within 9 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
229 Fairfield Avenue Bellevue, KY 41073  Local: (859) 491-4400
Customer Reviews
PETRI'S FLOWERS
Local Bellevue, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our family sent a floral arrangement to my mother-in-law after her beloved dog of 15 years passed away from cancer. The arrangement is beautiful and is still going strong 2 weeks later. She says it has brought her great comfort and peace during this difficult time. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Amazing service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very impressed with the arrangement and was grateful you were able to get them to the funeral home in such short notice.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers,i was at work when they arrived ,luckily my sister was able to retreive them from my front porch.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Most beautiful flowers I've ever received! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

As always, I can count on Petri's to deliver a quality arrangement. My mother-in-law just loved them. A wonderful Christmas surprise. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

The wreath was just as beautiful as pictured!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement for my father-in-law's memorial service. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

You never disappoint! My mother-in-law loved the flowers! Posted a lovely thank you and a picture on facebook of the arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Mother-in-law loved the flowers! You have great service! You're my florist when I need flowers in Kentucky !!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Gorgeous arrangement1 My Mother-in-law loved them! You're flower shop always provides excellent service. Well done :)
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The basket was delivered to the Ft Thomas address on the day requested and was beautiful. It had chocolates with it, a nice touch. Always good to do business with Petri's Flowers - thank you!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ellie of KY. Received beautiful Floral arrangement for Mother's Day
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Petri's Flowers has been there since I was a child, our family has utilized their services for as many years as I can remember, and we have always been happy. Nancy
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Asked for a special delivery in the morning for the same day. The arrangement arrived on time and were great!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Gladiolas were not available but the arrangement was beautiful. Petri's produced a fine display of pink flora.
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy to order. Delivered on time and my mother was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were waiting on the porch when I returned home. They were beautiful, a fresh color palette, and I've kept them going for two weeks. I will use the squared off vase again and again - it's unlike any I have. Thank you, I love having a local florist in Bellevue.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Easy online ordering. Flowers delivered on time. Great job!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased flowers as a gift for my sister on her birthday. My sister said the flowers were gorgeous. I'm very pleased with the service received and quality of product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased flowers as a gift for my sister on her birthday. My sister said the flowers were gorgeous. I'm very pleased with the service received and quality of product. Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful! It was perfect for my Mom's 90th Birthday! Delivery was right on time and the website is very easy to use. THANKS!!
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beuafitul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was delivered on time and recipient loved it. I would use Petri's again and recommend them.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Were told the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I used the website to purchase the flowers. Everything was easy to follow and understand. Even though it was a last minute order, the flowers arrived on time and arrangement was loved by the recipient. Thank you so much for the great service and product.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered online with ease; flowers delivered promptly, as promised!
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Was told by the recipient that the arrangement sent to the visitation was beautiful. Thank you for your great service & product!
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Last minute order for a large arrangement for my Granmother's funeral. It was stunning & all ready in time. I will definitely be back!! Thanks so much
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was told by the recipient and others at the visitation that the flowers were gorgeous. Everything related to my order went very smoothly and all that I requested was done timely. After using the website, I needed to add wording to the card. I called Petri's and the lady I talked to was extremely helpful and actually went over to the funeral home to add the wording herself. Very kind. Thanks !
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

everything went as planned thank you very much
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been extremely satisfied with Petri's Flowers. I am and will continue to be a regular customer.
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My experience was great. I couldn't be there for my grandmother's funeral so i wanted flowers that were really special. Your spray was magnificent! Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with the transaction and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Bellevue, KY
See Delivery Areas